Start the day with Yoga

Namaste.
My day started many hours ago with a great morning yoga class at my work.
When you are so lucky that your day starts with yoga, well then it´s gonna be a great day.
Thank you so much for coming and making my day so good:)

I´m really in the studying mood for the moment so I need to grab whatever I can, so today is gonna be a study/work at home day.
I wish you guys also a funny, happy, lovley and peaceful monday.
Posting a powerful picture from Greece.
Bilde 16.04.2016, 11.14.40

Standing here in Acropolis with these amazing girls we could really feel the vibrations and the energy pumping in this place ❤

(miss you)

Y.

 

 

Leave a Reply

